top of page

Scole Parish

The Civil Parish of Scole is situated south west of Norwich and is located within the district of South Norfolk.  It consists of five communities; Scole, Billingford, Thelveton, Frenze, Waterloo and Thorpe Parva with approximately 1,400 residents.

The Parish borders Diss to the west, Harleston to the east, Dickleburgh to the north and the River Waveney to the south

Scole Map - Conservation Area
bottom of page